Skip to main navigation.

Staff

David Frick Stephan Sundet Dave Henderson
David Frick
General Manager
dfrick@mcrea.org
Stephan T. Sundet
Manager of Engineering
sundet@mcrea.org
 
Dave Henderson
Director of External Affairs
daveh@mcrea.org
Gayle Volz Bobby Brenton Robb Shaver
Kristie Binder
Executive Assistant/
HR Specialist
kbinder@mcrea.org
Bobby Brenton
Manager of Operations
bbrenton@mcrea.org
 
Robb Shaver
Manager of Office Services
rshaver@mcrea.org
 

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo