Skip to main navigation.

MCREA Golf Tournament

Thank you to our sponsors and participants for making the 2018 tournament a success!

Here are the winning teams from the 2018 MCREA Invitational:

First Place
Shane Highberger
Jeff Gotto
Chad Unrein
Linda Reding

Second Place
Pat Engebrecht
Harry Lechman
Cody Schmeling
Marlene Graff

Third Place
Ryan Lovell
Carl Underwood
Dan Volz
Paula Bledsoe

Fourth Place
Samuel Guzman
Brandon Schiel
Ace Ward
Cindy Alexander

Fifth Place
Bobby Bindert
Ed Klassen
Roy Deslauriers
Merry Jensen

Sixth Place
Shawn Stutzman
Amy Graff
Jared Lambertson
Rob Baranowski

Seventh Place
Brian Reynolds
Sam Graveel
Kevin Lindell
Kenny McCloud

Thank you to our outstanding tournament sponsors!



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo